Contact Us Today!

So we can ensure the correct team are dealing with your requests, please see the email list below:

Enquiry@WMB.ME.UK

Merchandising@WMB.ME.UK

StoreSupport@WMB.ME.UK

Installation@WMB.ME.UK

Recruitment@WMB.ME.UK

Building@WMB.ME.UK

Housing@WMB.ME.UK

Accounting@WMB.ME.UK

 

Or use our

General Enquiries form

 

Careers at WMB

please send an email containing your cv to:

Careers@WMB.ME.UK

Header
Header

Merchandising

At a retail level, merchandising refers to the variety of products available for sale and the display of those products, in such a way that stimulates interest and entices customers to, not only enter the store but make a purchase

 

WMB utilise a variety of techniques, with experienced & dedicated staff to maximise these potentials

 

Store Support

From seasonal support, stock compliane to stock control and pricing, our trained staff are on hand.

"We Hire, What you Desire!"

We will recruit the ideal candidate that suits your needs and requirements.

Building

From start to finish, from design, planning to implementation and refurbishment

Coming Soon 2018

Accounting

For all your business needs, tailor made to suit you.

Housing

More details coming soon

Careers at WMB

Immediate job opportunities

Throughout the UK

Testimonial

Dont listen to us, see what our clients have to say

General Enquiries

We love to hear from you

 

For further details please email: Enquiry@wmb.me.uk or use the button below

Print Print | Sitemap
© What Money Buys Ltd.
8 Adams Avenue, Stoke-on-Trent, ST65PE.
Registered Company Number 09852286.