Contact Us Today!

So we can ensure the correct team are dealing with your requests, please see the email list below:

Enquiry@WMB.ME.UK

Merchandising@WMB.ME.UK

StoreSupport@WMB.ME.UK

Installation@WMB.ME.UK

Recruitment@WMB.ME.UK

Building@WMB.ME.UK

Housing@WMB.ME.UK

Accounting@WMB.ME.UK

 

Or use our

General Enquiries form

 

Careers at WMB

please send an email containing your cv to:

Careers@WMB.ME.UK

Header
Header

With Us - It Buys A Lot!

From competitive prices to the range of services we provide

Our Mission

Our aim is to be the complete outsourcing solutions for all your companies needs.

Whether a single shop entreprenuer or a multi-site coporation we will be happy to help.

All the while builing strong partnerships with clients.

Words of Wisdom

"Look after your staff and your staff will look after your customers!"

 

 

"A happy workforce is a productive one!"

 

"Every day is a school day - Always learning!"

 

 

"You don't build a business - You build the people and the people build the business"

 

 

"Your only as good as your last job"

 

 

How Do we Do It

Continual Growth & Continuous Learning - To Streamline Our Services

Company Timeline

For further details please email: Enquiry@wmb.me.uk or use the button below

Print Print | Sitemap
© What Money Buys Ltd.
8 Adams Avenue, Stoke-on-Trent, ST65PE.
Registered Company Number 09852286.