Contact Us Today!

So we can ensure the correct team are dealing with your requests, please see the email list below:

Enquiry@WMB.ME.UK

Merchandising@WMB.ME.UK

StoreSupport@WMB.ME.UK

Installation@WMB.ME.UK

Recruitment@WMB.ME.UK

Building@WMB.ME.UK

Housing@WMB.ME.UK

Accounting@WMB.ME.UK

 

Or use our

General Enquiries form

 

Careers at WMB

please send an email containing your cv to:

Careers@WMB.ME.UK

Header
Header

Careers at WMB

3 - Easy Options to Apply                          2 - Minutes of Your Time                             1 - Bright Future!

WMB are always looking for talented people to join our team!

We are proud of the work we do and wouldn't be successful, without our awesome teams of dedicated people.

Option 1 - Apply Now

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:



Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Option 2 - LinkedIn

LinkedIn

Keep Up To Date With:

  • Latest Job Vacancies
  • Latest Services
  • News
  • Updates

 

Make sure to follow us so you don't miss anything important

Option 3 - Indeed

Check below for all our current vacancies

 

 

For All Careers Enquiries please email: careers@wmb.me.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
© What Money Buys Ltd.
8 Adams Avenue, Stoke-on-Trent, ST65PE.
Registered Company Number 09852286.