Contact Us Today!

So we can ensure the correct team are dealing with your requests, please see the email list below:

Enquiry@WMB.ME.UK

Merchandising@WMB.ME.UK

StoreSupport@WMB.ME.UK

Installation@WMB.ME.UK

Recruitment@WMB.ME.UK

Building@WMB.ME.UK

Housing@WMB.ME.UK

Accounting@WMB.ME.UK

 

Or use our

General Enquiries form

 

Careers at WMB

please send an email containing your cv to:

Careers@WMB.ME.UK

Header
Header

Contact Us

We love hearing from you, whether it is general enquiries or feedback.

WMB Head Office

8 Adams Avenue

Stoke-on-Trent

ST65PE

Tel: 01782 866151

WMB Regional Office

38 New Henry Street

Neath

Wales

SA111PH

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

General Enquiry

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Careers at WMB

If you are interested in a career at WMB

 

Check out our Careers page

 

or alternatively

 

Send a copy of your CV to

careers@wmb.me.uk

and a member of staff will be in contact

Feedback

powered by Typeform
Print Print | Sitemap
© What Money Buys Ltd.
8 Adams Avenue, Stoke-on-Trent, ST65PE.
Registered Company Number 09852286.