Contact Us Today!

So we can ensure the correct team are dealing with your requests, please see the email list below:

Enquiry@WMB.ME.UK

Merchandising@WMB.ME.UK

StoreSupport@WMB.ME.UK

Installation@WMB.ME.UK

Recruitment@WMB.ME.UK

Building@WMB.ME.UK

Housing@WMB.ME.UK

Accounting@WMB.ME.UK

 

Or use our

General Enquiries form

 

Careers at WMB

please send an email containing your cv to:

Careers@WMB.ME.UK

Header
Header

Building Support

Design

WMB teams will support you in achieving bespoke individual store layouts.

Whether you’re a large, well established, multi-store corporation or a single store entrepreneur, we will help in delivering your perfectly designed store.

 

 

Build

Our dedicated team, implement the construction of your stores design by meticulous planning and attention to detail.

With your own personal project manager and quantity surveyor on call around the clock to support.

Refurbishment

WMB understand that not all stores, have the capability to move to new locations.

With a well-planned design and followed through execution, we can maximise and optimise your current location's potential.

Extension

For further details please email: Building@wmb.me.uk or use the button below

Print Print | Sitemap
© What Money Buys Ltd.
8 Adams Avenue, Stoke-on-Trent, ST65PE.
Registered Company Number 09852286.