Contact Us Today!

So we can ensure the correct team are dealing with your requests, please see the email list below:

Enquiry@WMB.ME.UK

Merchandising@WMB.ME.UK

StoreSupport@WMB.ME.UK

Installation@WMB.ME.UK

Recruitment@WMB.ME.UK

Building@WMB.ME.UK

Housing@WMB.ME.UK

Accounting@WMB.ME.UK

 

Or use our

General Enquiries form

 

Careers at WMB

please send an email containing your cv to:

Careers@WMB.ME.UK

Header
Header

Installation

Point-of-Sale or Racking/Shelving

WMB has qualified teams of staff to implement your point-of-sale, both ground and high level, as well as being able to build your racking or shelving equipment.

Our advanced qualified members of staff can do safety checks and sign offs

POP Displays

Installation of all posters, banners or back-lit signs.

From shop floor stands to counter top displays.

Point-Of-Sale

All marketing related P.O.S. install

from clipstrips / ticketing strips

to promotions.

High Level

Installation of aisle numbers or hanging displays.

Fully qualified and Health and safety compliant.

Did You Know!

Research shows that properly advertising a price reduction, can increase a customers response by a factor of 6 times as much, opposed to than without. It also shows an increased overall product sales.

www.displaymode.co.uk - pos articles

Racking / Shelving

Building of your storage systems, by qualified teams to suit your floor plans

Floor Plans

We have specialists that can assist with floor plan setups and merchandisers to assist with implementation.

Qualified Staff

WMB installation teams are fully qualified.

For further details please email: Installation@wmb.me.uk or use the button below

Print Print | Sitemap
© What Money Buys Ltd.
8 Adams Avenue, Stoke-on-Trent, ST65PE.
Registered Company Number 09852286.