Contact Us Today!

So we can ensure the correct team are dealing with your requests, please see the email list below:

Enquiry@WMB.ME.UK

Merchandising@WMB.ME.UK

StoreSupport@WMB.ME.UK

Installation@WMB.ME.UK

Recruitment@WMB.ME.UK

Building@WMB.ME.UK

Housing@WMB.ME.UK

Accounting@WMB.ME.UK

 

Or use our

General Enquiries form

 

Careers at WMB

please send an email containing your cv to:

Careers@WMB.ME.UK

Header
Header

Recruitment

"We Hire, What You Desire!"

WMB Recruitment will hand pick candidates,

to suit your business.

Competitve and tailor made contracts

for your needs & requirements.

Depending on Role - Training can even be included.

Local people anywhere in the UK.

Throughout UK

WMB Recruit local people to minimise cost - throughout the UK - to fit your criteria

Seasonal Staff

With increased sales comes increased staffing numbers.

Take the hassle out of the recruitment process and WMB can recruit local people for you.

Temp Staff

For short notice temporary staff, check out our Store Support section

Labourers

WMB have recently started reaching out to supplying Labourers, for major contractors and house builders throughout the UK.

Training

In some cases we will even

pay for training for your candidates.

Reducing cost, maximising profit.

For further details please email: Recruitment@wmb.me.uk or use the button below

Print Print | Sitemap
© What Money Buys Ltd.
8 Adams Avenue, Stoke-on-Trent, ST65PE.
Registered Company Number 09852286.