Contact Us Today!

So we can ensure the correct team are dealing with your requests, please see the email list below:

Enquiry@WMB.ME.UK

Merchandising@WMB.ME.UK

StoreSupport@WMB.ME.UK

Installation@WMB.ME.UK

Recruitment@WMB.ME.UK

Building@WMB.ME.UK

Housing@WMB.ME.UK

Accounting@WMB.ME.UK

 

Or use our

General Enquiries form

 

Careers at WMB

please send an email containing your cv to:

Careers@WMB.ME.UK

Header
Header

Store Support

From extra workers, pricing, stock control to replenishment and compliance

WMB staff have skillset to provide full retail support tailored to your needs and requirements.

From short term tactical deployments to contracted long terrm employments.

Tactical Deployment

Seasonal support to help those busy periods or to help replenishment tackle those big deliveries.

Bay resets to aid stock control, audits and compliance.

Pricing & Labelling

All aspects of pricing and labelling, from compliance to clearance

or even your daily / weekly price change

Contracted Staff

Long term contracted employment, recruited to suit your needs.

Stock Control

WMB staff are trained:

To identify trapped or damaged stock.

To limit stock holding and maximise sales.

To identify theft and limit stock loss.

To transfer stock to other stores.

We also have trained staff to assist with

your Stock Takes.

Clearance

To identify damage or trapped stock.

Mark down and move to clearance section.

To Maximise profit and minimise loss.

 

Planogram Compliance

To ensure that your products and services are in the correct place to ensure maximum sales.

For further details please email: StoreSupport@wmb.me.uk or use the button below

Print Print | Sitemap
© What Money Buys Ltd.
8 Adams Avenue, Stoke-on-Trent, ST65PE.
Registered Company Number 09852286.